Contact Us

Baldi Adriano

General Management

Via Galcianese, 107 G 59100 Prato

Tel. 0575 43811

Fax. 0574 37734

Fax. 0574 438153 (amministrazione)

Email. adriano.baldi@capp-plast.com

Innocenti Piero

Central Management - Purchases

Via Galcianese, 107 G 59100 Prato

Tel. 0574 43811

Fax. 0574 37734

Fax. 0574 438153 (amministrazione)

Email. piero.innocenti@capp-plast.com

Innocenti Sergio

Central Management - Technical Department (Storage Units/Bottles)

Via Pietro Nenni, 1 50013
Capalle - Campi Bisenzio (FI)

Tel. 055 87311

Fax. 055 8731213 (stabilimento)

Fax. 055 898171 (uffici)

Email. sergio.innocenti@capp-plast.com

Innocenti Paolo

Sales Management - Bottles

Via Pietro Nenni, 1 50013
Capalle - Campi Bisenzio (FI)

Tel. 055 87311

Fax. 055 898171 (uffici)

Email. paolo.innocenti@capp-plast.com

Innocenti Gianluca

Sales Management - Film

Tel. 0574 43811

Tel. 0574 438135

Fax. 0574 37734

Fax. 0574 438153

Email. gianluca.innocenti@capp-plast.com

Panerai Sergio

Planning and Quality Assurance Management

Via Galcianese, 107 G 59100 Prato

Tel. 0574 43811

Fax. 0574 37734

Email. sergio.panerai@capp-plast.com

Spada Marcello

Central Sales Management

Via Pietro Nenni, 1 50013
Capalle - Campi Bisenzio (FI)

Tel. 055 87311

Fax. 055 898171

Email. marcello.spada@capp-plast.com

Pantera Massimo

Logistics, Transport and Deposits Management

Via Pietro Nenni, 1 50013
Capalle - Campi Bisenzio (FI)

Tel. 055 87311

Fax. 055 898171

Email. massimo.pantera@capp-plast.com

Sardi Davide

Production Management (film)

Via Galcianese, 107 G 59100 Prato

Tel. 0574 43811

Fax. 0574 37734

Email. davide.sardi@capp-plast.com

Timoschek Kurt

Austria, Poland, Slovenia, Hungary

Tel. 43/3124/54 5 72-0

Cell. 43/664/350 32 95

Fax. 43/3124/54 5 72-4

Email. capp.plast@netway.at

Clooth Philip

Capp Plast Deutschland GmbH for Germany

Tel. +49 6106 6249450

Fax. +49 6106 6609672

Email. philipp.clooth@capp-plast.com

Battistutta Robert

Capp Plast France sarl for France

Tel. +33-03-23701054

Fax. +33-03-23701054

Email. robert.battistutta@wanadoo.fr

Capp-Plast s.r.l.

Sales Direction

Piazzale Arduino, 5
20149 - MILANO
Tel: (0039) 02.481.514.1
Fax: (0039) 02.480.122.26

Sales and Exports Department and Production Facility

Via P.Nenni, 1 - 50013
Capalle (FI)
Tel: (0039) 055.873.11
Fax: (0039) 055.898.171

Registered Office

Via Galcianese, 107 G
59100 - PRATO
Tel: (0039) 0574.43.811
Fax: (0039) 0574.37.734 / (0039) 0574.43.8153

Download the Capp Plast
brochure

Download

Capp Plast qualità garantita
e certificata

Tecnologia
e materiali riciclabili